What’s the date?

It that time of year; the time where every where you click you will see this WordPress Christmas layout. (at least on all of those of us that are too cheap to upgrade from a free blog) and.…….. the final NaBloPoMo entry of the year. This is my second year participating in NaBloPoMo and about mid way through I say to myself “why O’ why didn’t I take the blue pill” and curse the fact I have to post everyday but at the end I’m always satisfied with my month of entries.

 I wish I had the creativity to post everyday for a year but really my life is quite boring.  One of my BFFs told me she has been enjoying this month’s posts but I still think its all dribble. Who knows though I have enjoyed reading other participants daily entries so maybe people’s dribble is appealing to others? Have a good day and welcome to the official Crazymommy Holiday season!!!

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

