Support something Saturday


My two superheroes at work! I love these capes, not only are they custom sewn by a WAHM* in the US for my children, they contain 0% possiblity of lead posioning!! 

This season please remember to support vendors from the USA.

With all the recalls and the less then the best quality of materials and in some cases workmanship coming from other countries I feel it is so important to hit them where it hurts and where it hurts is not buying their sub par quality product.

A great post on this subject is from a blog I just love The Simple Family

*Work At Home Mother

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. The Simple Family
    Nov 24, 2007 @ 10:05:59

    Those are awesome. I’ve ben considering some capes myself. Also, I agree abut ETSY. We got som great presents there for the kids.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

