A quarter for the 3 year old side by side refrigerator still under warranty? Sure that sounds far… just take it!

I’m down to the last five boxes people! F.I.V.E.

I am so excited at the prospect of a normal life with normal routine. No more unpacking goal of the day or “mom where’s my ______?” “I don’t know look in that box”.

 

Just in time I have my yard sale all set for this Saturday Shhhhh don’t tell anyone but as long as you show up and make me an offer I will say yes! Nothing is making its way back in the house NOTHING I tell you! 

 

Next week is our turn to host playgroup and this may and I use that word loosely this house may be presentable. 

 

I’m excited all around. I am still working on the finishing touches on the girl’s room but I promise to post pictures soon. 

 

I am looking forward to being able to focus on something other then moved related topics! Soon I promise. 

 

I am almost afraid to begin to look through my scrapbook items and realize just how far behind this move has gotten. I want to start back on the kids’ books.      

   

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

