Bella and Edward

This book is so amazing. I actually get butterflies when he touches her. I am just memorized with Edward and Bella. I am about 100 pages from being finished and I am deliberately doing laundry and cleaning to avoid finishing it.

 Suz do you like my bookmark?   

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle in Mx
    Oct 01, 2007 @ 02:44:37

    I’m going to look into this book right now! . . .

    Reply

  2. mommywindow
    Oct 01, 2007 @ 08:46:54

    Here is what I had to say about it
    https://mommywindow.wordpress.com/novembers-book-choice/
    and also the links to the autor’s homepage. I loved it and can not wait to start New Moon!!!

    Reply

  3. Angie
    Nov 02, 2007 @ 09:53:57

    It’s the best book I ever read, I fell in LOVE with Edward judt the way Bella did.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

