dream

Last night in my dream I was at a hotel at some sort of convention or class reunion or something. I got in the elevator with a girl from high school who was my friend but not a great friend, we knew each other anyway her name is Karen Kinsel. Also in the elevator was a man but I do not remember who he was. Anyway we were going up and all of a sudden the elevator got stuck. I reached for the phone and started to sweat and cry. The man on the other end was somewhat curt with me. I asked him his name and he wouldn’t tell me and I was telling him I was scared and thirsty and pregnant. All he said was we will work on this and hopefully by tomorrow we will get someone out there to help you.  

 

I’m not sure what this dream meant. The high school images maybe because I am in my hometown and there are a lot of memories here for me. The pregnancy images because I’m somewhat depressed my family missed that part of my life and the “we’ll work on this and hopefully by tomorrow we will get someone out there to help you”. I don’t know maybe some deep root hatred for the cable company?  

 

Anyway that’s what is on my mind today, that and laundry.   

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

