ohhh girl you so ashy…

Instead of napping my sweet daughter decided to do rehydrate her skin. Assuming she was asleep due to the hour of silence in the bedroom, I went upstairs to take a bath and I find my sweet innocent daughter on the floor with two previously full bottle of hand lotion (both family size bottles). She just looked up at me and smiled and said “Hi momma”. Not only was she covered head to toe in lotion so was my carpet, dresser, the window sill and also her hair…. The cream foot prints lead to her side of the bed, into the bed and on the sheets. All I could do was laugh at the mess and the puddle of lotion on the carpet, literally a puddle Laugh I tell you L.A.U.G.H.!!  

Someone please send my girl the memo; we are trying to sell this house!!

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

