What a great day!

I don’t know what it is…. The cool air, the diet success or what but I am on cloud nine! If I were a superstious woman I would be afraid to say but everything is going wonderful for me these days.

Whatever funk I was in a few weeks ago has passed! I just spent the afternoon with one of my best friends and this morning I meet another SAHM who is so nice. I have so much in common with her and our boys really like each other.

 I am actually looking forward to my community center class I teach once a week. I love days like today. Days when the world is wonderful and I love my place in it.  Days when my kids are well mannered and when I feel like at some point I actually taught them something and I’m not talking taught by some mishap like “see honey this is why you don’t –insert disaster-“.

Days when your spouses walks in the door and his embrace is its own special heaven and when your body feels like it’s telling you “yep you are on the right track”.    

I hope my week continues on this way!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. misslionheart
    Jan 16, 2007 @ 15:10:14

    I have a *busy busy* day tomorrow. I would love it to go the same way!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

