Wordless Wednesday


My mommy group took a ride on a City bus today. The kids had a great time and it made me realize how thankful I am to have “mommy’s robot” van!

~not quite wordless but I’ll try again soon! Thanks Tootsie and five mintues for mom for the inspiration!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. misslionheart
    Jan 10, 2007 @ 16:40:40

    They are so alike. Two peas in a pod!

    Reply

  2. mommywindow
    Jan 10, 2007 @ 16:45:17

    Thanks πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. misslionheart
    Jan 10, 2007 @ 16:54:55

    And cute!

    Reply

  4. Jenny-up the hill
    Jan 10, 2007 @ 18:03:35

    Oh my goodness! A city bus?? I can’t believe they are both still on the seats…all the city buses I have been on are really crazy rides! lol!! I think the bus rides in Pittsburgh were the wildest! lol!! Thanks for sharing! Your children are just adorable!

    Reply

  5. Jen
    Jan 10, 2007 @ 18:52:29

    It looks like they had a great time – My son loves to take the bus – no car seat and he can LOOK out the window!

    Reply

  6. Michelle in MX
    Jan 10, 2007 @ 22:43:27

    My little one would LOVE to ride on a city bus. I lost the love for it LOOOOOOOOOOONG time ago.
    Happy WW!

    Reply

  7. misslionheart
    Jan 12, 2007 @ 16:27:01

    Thankyou for your comment on my header. I change my blog so often! The presentation, colours, title, header etc. I wonder sometimes if co-bloggers think they’ve come to the wrong blog! πŸ˜†
    Enjoy your day.
    p.s.I’m off to bed soon. It’s 11.30pm here in Ireland!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

