National Blog Posting Month

Well the little project of NaBloPoMo (posting everyday of November) is coming to a close and I am both happy and sad. I am proud of myself for posting everyday although I can not say it was always good but I did it. It was much more pressure of HAVING to post everyday. It was exciting to see the extra traffic to my blog because of the others who were also participating.  It really got me thinking about topics and my memories and what I wanted to say using my very own forum. Up until this challenge the only people who read my blog was my mother and close friends, both of whom have the pleasure of hearing my crap firsthand. I think hope some of the readers will stay; I do hope to one day grow up and be half the blogger as Jessicca (one can dream). So thank you to all who posted comments and read I hope you stick around.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kerflop
    Nov 30, 2006 @ 17:06:17

    Awww, you’re so sweet! And congratulations on making it through.

    Reply

  2. MichaelDZH
    Mar 29, 2007 @ 21:39:19

    Hi. I find forum about work and travel. Where can I to see it?
    Best Regards, Michael.

    Reply

  3. georgetui
    Oct 13, 2007 @ 05:04:52

    Hello,
    Great forum!
    I found a lot of interesting information here.
    Does this forum helpful for you also?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

