Who’s lost?

I love the show Lost but I also hate it. It is in it’s third season and I feel no closer to any answers then before. Tha basic story is a plane crashed on an island and a lot of werid things are happening, including people (the Others) who live there but we don’t know thier full story. There are many hidden clues and I now catch myself looking into the background of every scene on all the shows I watch. It is driving me nuts! This website has some good insight including pictures called Easter Eggs but I am still lost. There has been comparisions to a book called The Giver which I read and love but I am getting to the point if the network cancels this show without wrapping it up I may go postal!

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

