Who are you? I know who i am.

So much of my time is spent redoing tasks that have already been done; picking up toys, putting books on the shelf, sweeping up the floor, flushing the toilet before I use it. I am always asking why is this already a mess? How come this floor is covered with toys and crumbs? It seems there is never enough. Not enough money, not enough time, not enough attention to go around. What is it that I am so busy with?  I find myself questioning what is really important to me. What is making me happy or unhappy? What is it that is motivating me to be on the road I am on? Sometimes I wish I could just unplug. Some of the things that fill my days aren’t what is important. My children are. My husband is. My friends are.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Edison
    Jun 17, 2013 @ 04:30:40

    This website is my motivation, very superb style and design and also fantastic content
    articles.

    Reply

  2. best male enhancement pills
    Mar 18, 2014 @ 02:46:33

    It can be difficult to write about this topic. I think you did an excellent job though!
    Thanks for this!

    Reply

  3. best acne treatment Products
    Mar 29, 2014 @ 11:48:24

    Excellent article friend, keep up the great work, just shared this with my good friends

    Reply

  4. kemstudio.com
    Mar 19, 2015 @ 00:17:29

    I think this website has very exceptional content.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

