picture this

If you are like me I take an ungodly amount of photos of my children. I print most of them remembering to make enough copies for child As scrapbook, child Bs scrapbook, the family annual scrapbook and any extra copies for daddys desk, grandparents and my walls. Well sometimes the prints that I get back for some reason arent as cute on paper as they were on the screen or I forget to mail them to grandma or whatever. So I have boxes and boxes of “extra” photos. What do you do with them? I cant toss them. One its like I am tossing my child and two I would hate for some trash digging pervert to find them. Whats a
mommy to do?

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

