I’m sorry to my future daughter in law, I just love him……

Today JM started a cooking Jr class. It was so precious watching thru the picture window of preschool. There they are ten little preschools all sitting so nice at the table with their little napkins. All taking turns stirring, pouring and “helping”. The best part was the eating of their creations.

The meal:

Cheese Quesadillas, blueberry muffins, strawberries and strawberry milkshakes.  My son did great. One bite of the quesadilla, the entire mini muffin plus the muffin paper, one whole strawberry (when I say whole I mean stem and all) and none of the milkshake… due to lack of a straw.  

All I have to say for myself is WOW his wife is sure going to lovvvvvve me.

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

