Sweet or stupid?

Awhile back I was driving on a semi busy street when a tumble weed (yes we are in the desert!) started rolling into the street I slowed down but there were cars beside and behind me so I could not avoid hitting it. Never fear it was very slow speed. I pulled over to remove the now dead tumble weed from my grill when the nice man that was driving behind me slowed down. I looked up to waved him on. I’m a big girl I can handle this problem and smiled at the thought of a helpful person when I see that this man was not only not stopping to help me he was flicking me off WITH BOTH HANDS!!! GRRRR! Can you believe that!!! What is wrong with people?

Leave a Reply

A Place For Everything

removing the clutter...forever

